Important Dates

blog2

Important Dates

 

September 2022
Monday 5th September - School Opens
Monday 19th September School closed for extra Bank holiday
Tuesday 20th September Years 2 and 3 Parents information evenings 4pm
Wednesday 21st September Years 1 and 4 Parents information evenings 4pm
Thursday 22nd September Year 5 Parents information evening
Monday 26th September Year 6 Parents information evening 4pm
October 2022
Friday 21st October - School Closes
Monday 31st October - School Opens
November 2022
Tuesday 1st November - Parent / Carer Consultation Evening 4:00 - 7:30
Thursday 3rd November - Parent / Carer Consultation Evening 3:30 - 6:00
December 2022
Wednesday 7th December - ASP SEND review day
Friday 16th December - School Closes
January 2023
Tuesday 3rd January - Inset day
Wednesday 4th January - School Opens
February 2023
Friday 10th February - School Closes
Monday 20th February - School Opens
March 2023
Thursday 30th March - School Closes
April 2023
Monday 17th April - School Opens
May 2023
Monday 1st May - May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Friday 26th May - School Closes
June 2023
Monday 5th June - School Opens
July 2023
Thursday 20th July - School Closes